Monument Builders of North America Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Dave Anderson, AICA 
Dakota Monument Company
1212 24th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103-5704
(701) 237-4343
Fax (701) 232-7874
davea@dakotamonument.com

President Elect
Bobby S. Mattos, AICA
Bras and Mattos Monument Company
26359 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 581-5833
Fax (510) 892-2938
bobby@mattosmonuments.com

Treasurer
Scott Neal
Paradise Pictures, LLC
650 Thunderbolt Street
Chico, CA 95973 
(866) 960-9207 
Fax (651) 653-3831
scott@paradisepictures.com

Immediate Past President
Alison Raymer, CM
Emerson Monument Company, Inc.
806 S. Thompson Street
Springdale, AR 72764
(479) 751-5573
Fax (479) 750-0742
alison@emersonmonument.com

President, Manufacturers/Wholesalers Division
George Oglesby III
Keystone Memorials, Inc.
1595 Washington Highway
Elberton, GA 30635
(706) 283-5413
Fax (877) 365-1902
george@keystonememorials.com

Vice President
Mike Johns, CM, AICA
Johns-Carabelli Company
14110 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 382-8150
Fax (216) 381-7635
stonecut@sbcglobal.net

Vice President
Josh Bell, AICA
Bell Memorials LLC
301 South River Street
Beloit, KS 67420-0127
(785) 738-2257 | 
Fax (785) 738-2257
bellmemorials.josh@gmail.com

Vice President
Matt Worthington
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800
Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Ken Reeson, AICA
Summit Memorials Ltd.
4435 97th Street Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6 Canada
(780) 433-7100
Fax (780) 433-7174
ken@summit-memorials.com

President, Suppliers/Bronze Division
Scott Giddings, CM
GM Wholesale, Ltd.
625 Peach Street, Suite D
Waco, TX 76704
(254) 752-5100
Fax (254) 752-5103
scott.giddings@roquemoremg.com

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Edward (Eddy) M. Howlett, CM
Muirs Marble Works
P.O. Box 100
Goulds, ON A1S 1G3 Canada
(709) 368-5697
Fax (709) 368-3318
ehowlett@nf.aibn.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250
Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
D. George Chicora
Kurtz Monument Company
267 East Maiden Street
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 225-3940
Fax (724) 222-7654
kurtzmonumentcompany@hotmail.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Joseph (Joe) E. Timms III
Coastal Monument Company
3027 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526-3886
(843) 365-3600
Fax (843) 365-0346
joe2579@sc.rr.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Jonathan Modlich
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439
Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Ryan P. Worthington
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 East Highway 1187
Fort Worth, TX 76134
(817) 551-2800
Fax (817) 921-5248
ryan@worthingtontx.com
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Katherine Gast, AICA
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400
Fax (773) 262-7400
katie@gastmonuments.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Eric P. Zabel, CM, AICA
Zabel Monuments, LLC
1232 North 8th Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220
(920) 684-3829
Fax (920) 684-8982
zabelmonuments@gmail.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Steve T. Gillihan, CM
Poplar Bluff Monument Works, LLC
1969 South Westwood Boulevard
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 785-8742
Fax (573) 686-5507
pbmonument@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Ronald (Ron) R. Westbrook, CM
Visalia Granite & Marble Works, Inc.
1304 West Goshen Avenue
Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 734-1144
Fax (559) 734-8910
granit1890@aol.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

DIVISION OFFICERS

President Elect, Manufacturers/Wholesalers Division
Mike Zniewski
Rex Granite Company
P.O. Box 924
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0924
(320) 252-2060
Fax (320) 252-4678
sales@rexgranite.com

First Vice President, Manufacturers/Wholesalers Division
TBD

First Vice President, Supplier/Bronze Division
Tanner Lewis
Porcelains Unlimited
1181 South Sumter Boulevard, # 307
North Port, FL 34287
(866) 620-4460
Fax (727) 245-8977
info@porcelainsunlimited.com

Why do we choose to remember? Because remembering is beautiful and ennobling.

This thirty second shows how a design is cut into a thin sheet of rubber and prepared for sandblasting.

Memorializing the life of a loved one is a difficult process. Finding a professional can make this process a lot easier. Create a monument that will preserve the story of a lifetime for generations to come by choosing a professional monument builder from North America's largest and most respected Monument association–the MBNA.

View MBFilms Archive