Monument Builders of North America
Officers and Trustees 2018 – 2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Bobby S. Mattos, AICA
Bras and Mattos Monument Company
26359 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 581-5833 | Fax (510) 892-2938
bobby@mattosmonuments.com

President Elect
Mike Johns, CM, AICA
Johns-Carabelli Company
14110 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 382-8150 | Fax (216) 381-7635
mike.johns.jr@jcmemorials.com

Treasurer
Scott Neal
Paradise Pictures, LLC
650 Thunderbolt Street
Chico, CA 95973
(866) 960-9207 | Fax (651) 653-3831
scott@paradisepictures.com

Immediate Past President
Dave Anderson, AICA
Dakota Monument Company
1212 24th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103-5704
(701) 237-4343 | Fax (701) 232-7874
davea@dakotamonument.com

President, Manu/Wholesalers Div.
George Oglesby III
Keystone Memorials, Inc.
1595 Washington Highway
Elberton, GA 30635
(706) 283-5413 | Fax (877) 365-1902
george@keystonememorials.com

Vice President
Ryan P. Worthington
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 East Highway 1187
Fort Worth, TX 76134
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
ryan@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Josh Bell, AICA
Bell Memorials LLC
301 South River Street
Beloit, KS 67420-0127
(785) 738-2257 | Fax (785) 738-2257
bellmemorials@nckcn.com

Vice President
Matt Worthington
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Jonathan Modlich
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439 | Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com

President, Suppliers/Bronze Division
Scott Giddings, CM
GM Wholesale, Ltd.
625 Peach Street, Suite D
Waco, TX 76704
(254) 752-5100 | Fax (254) 752-5103
scott.giddings@roquemoremg.com

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Eddy Howlett, CM
Muirs Marble Works
P.O. Box 100
Goulds, ON A1S 1G3 Canada
(709) 368-5697 | Fax (709) 368-3318
howlett_e@hotmail.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250 | Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
George Chicora
Kurtz Monument Company
267 East Maiden Street
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 225-3940 | Fax (724) 222-7654
kurtzmonumentcompany@hotmail.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Joseph Timms III
Coastal Monument Company
3027 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526-3886
(843) 365-3600 | Fax (843) 365-0346
joe2579@sc.rr.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Sean A. Longstreth, AICA
Longstreth Memorials
1263 State Route 598
Galion, OH 44833-1726
(419) 468-3477 | Fax (419) 468-5176
sean@storyinstone.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Jason R. Campbell, CM, AICA Campbell Monument Co., Inc.
1788 Highway 117 North
Provencal, LA 71468
(318) 472-6160 Fax (318) 472-9155
campbellmonuments@gmail.com
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Katie Gast, AICA
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
katie@gastmonuments.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Nathan Lange
Northland Monument, Inc.
2601 Highway 200 Northeast
Longville, MN 56655-0381
(218) 566-1324 | Fax (218) 566-3422
nathanl@northlandmonument.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Steve Gillihan, CM
Poplar Bluff Monument Works, LLC
1969 South Westwood Boulevard
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 785-8742 | Fax (573) 686-5507
pbmonument@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Joseph Mehochko
Sun City Granite, Inc.
1270 West Markham Street
Perris, CA 92571
(951) 943-4966 | Fax (951) 943-5586
joseph@suncitygranite.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

DIVISION OFFICERS

President Elect, Manufacturers/Wholesalers Division
Mike Zniewski
Rex Granite Company
P.O. Box 924
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0924
(320) 252-2060
Fax (320) 252-4678
sales@rexgranite.com

First Vice President, Manufacturers/Wholesalers Division
TBD

First Vice President, Supplier/Bronze Division
Tanner Lewis
Porcelains Unlimited
1181 South Sumter Boulevard, # 307
North Port, FL 34287
(866) 620-4460
Fax (727) 245-8977
info@porcelainsunlimited.com

First Vice President, Supplier/Bronze Division
Gerard (Jerry) P. Mascola
Granite City Tool Company
11 Blackwell Street
Barre, VT 05641
(800) 451-4570 | Fax (802) 476-8403
granitecitytoolco@myfairpoint.net

There are times when cost is not the most important factor in a decision. When you only get one chance to get it right, a professional can make all the difference.

Remember the people you love in the places you love!

It has often been said that monument builders tell stories in stone. This is the second video in a three video series that shows how a good monument builder can tell a story in stone.

View MBFilms Archive